Grandma gave me

Standard

Many many things as she sold her flat…

and suddenly my home is filled with furniture that is at least 50 years old, photos that are 60 years old and a pair of benches that are 100 years old.

i I liked this ultra descriptive bill , which is 61 years old. I am surprised at how safely grandma has kept her things. Rather worried though , that she gave it to scatter brained, careless and clutter prone me.

The bureau that came with this bill needed six men, including the mmmim to bring into our home…image

7 responses »

  1. I dread to take over my ancestral house when the time comes. Knowing the clutterphobia in me, I may throw out stuff like that of immeasurable value.

Leave a Reply

