Radio…

Standard

We just heard that our music teacher would be singing on the radio…
I quickly whipped out my iPad to record. And told the boys that their teacher would be on air in 30 seconds.

Firstborn rushes to get his camera…And looks poised to click!

I am appalled at how this generation doesn’t have an idea of how All India Radio works.

“firstborn! Did you expect your teacher to pop out of the radio? Why would you bring a camera??”

His generation is appalled at how my generation yells before it thinks.

“Ma! I took a video, so I got her voice!”

image

One response »

Leave a Reply

