19 responses »

  1. I wish I wish I had your brevity – the talent you are blessed with – say a million things in one word!!!!
    LOL:-))) I loved it!!!

    MiM I’m so glad I chanced upon your blog. Need to learn this art soon – my posts run into million pages!!!:-)

  2. Hi,

    That is a good one.

    Hope you are feeling better and would be able to think more of all the things that “alo” wanted for you and acheive them too.

    I lost my maternal grandmother 6 years back and the pain stays.so i dont have words of comfort nor do i have the right words to say.

    Hope I didnt offend you.

    regards
    Viji

  3. ladies: I think you guys are hopelessly positive. this was a seriously AVERAGE attempt . I love the “allo-esque” encouragement, though. thanks all:-)

    shruti: header explanation coming up…

    viji: thanks for your warm words. and i know i have to do a tag for you… but there was this lovely tag at saffrontree — did you read it?

  4. Pingback: Wishing and Hoping…My Bucket List » Granger Gab

Leave a comment